hiphopliner.blogg.se

Winter pick up lines dirty
Winter pick up lines dirty





J’ai un problème avec mon portable, il manque ton numéro ! Hi, I just realized this but you look a lot like my next boyfriend / girlfriend. J’ai juste realisé ceci, mais tu ressembles beaucoup à mon prochain petit ami / ma prochaine petite amie. Est-ce que je peux t’emprunter le tien ?Įxcuse me, I lost my phone number.

winter pick up lines dirty

Est-ce que tu embrasses les inconnus ? Non ? OK, je me présente alors.Įxcuse me, do you kiss strangers? No? Then let me introduce myself.Įxcuse-moi, j’ai perdu mon numéro de téléphone. Ça t’a fait mal … quand tu es tombée du ciel ?Įst-ce que je peux t’appeler Biscotte ? Parce que je te trouve craquante.Ĭan I call you Cookie? Because I find you irresistible.Įst-ce que le soleil vient de se lever ou c’est toi qui m’as souri ?ĭid the sun just rise or did you smile at me?Įst-ce que tu as un plan ? Je me suis perdu dans tes yeux.ĭo you have a map? I’m lost in your eyes.Įxcuse-moi. But as a foreigner with a horrible charming accent and a sense of humor, you can probably get away with trying one of these out.Įven though pick-up lines are by definition used with people you don’t know, the sorts of situations in which you’re likely to use them typically call for tu rather than vous. The French don’t really use pick-up lines – they generally just start chatting and see how it goes.

winter pick up lines dirty winter pick up lines dirty

Here are some classic and creative French pick-up lines. Whether romantic, flattering, sexy, practical, or just plain cheesy, pick-up lines, aka chat-up lines, can be a big part of the dating scene.







Winter pick up lines dirty